Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Sam Alvey and Dan Ige

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) with guests Sam Alvey and Dan Ige.
Alvey was victorious earlier this month over Gian Villante and was recently called out by Anthony Smith. Meanwhile, Ige was victorious at UFC 225, registering his first UFC win, and joins us to discuss not only his fighting career but also his role in MMA management, as well.MMAjunkie Radio usually airs from 1to 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. to noon PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live onMMAjunkie’sFacebookandYouTubepages.Additionally,SiriusXM Rush(Ch. 93) carries a replay later in the day (8-10 p.m. ET) and the following morning (7-9 a.m. ET), or catch a replay on demand.
MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:
    HOW TO WATCH (ON WEB): Watcha live stream on MMAjunkiesFacebookorYouTubepages.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call into the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO DISCUSS: The MMAjunkieMMA Forumshas a section devoted solely to MMAjunkie Radio. Stop by the MMAjunkie Radio forum to discuss the show, interact with the hosts, suggest future guests and catch up on the latest MMAjunkie Radio news.HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resorts Race & Sports Book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go towww.mandalaybay.com.



More UFC Articles