Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Paulo Costa, Drakkar Klose, Bristol Marunde, Aubrey Marunde, Khamzat Dalgiev

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) with guests Paulo Costa, Drakkar Klose, Bristol Marunde, Aubrey Marunde and Khamzat Dalgiev.
Costa entered the UFC middleweight title picture with a big win over Uriah Hall this past weekend at UFC 226, where Klose defeated Lando Vannata. Joining Costa in studio is former UFC fighter and MMA vet Bristol Marunde, who hosts HGTV’s “Flip or Flop Vegas” with wife Aubrey Marunde.Dalgiev fightsKhamzat Dalgiev on July 21 at M-1 Challenge 95.MMAjunkie Radio airs from 1to 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. to noon PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live on MMAjunkiesYouTubepage.Additionally,SiriusXM Rush(Ch. 93) carries a replay later in the day (8-10 p.m. ET) and the following morning (7-9 a.m. ET), or catch a replay on demand.
MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:
    HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watcha live stream on MMAjunkiesYouTubepage.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call into the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO DISCUSS: The MMAjunkieMMA Forumshas a section devoted solely to MMAjunkie Radio. Stop by the MMAjunkie Radio forum to discuss the show, interact with the hosts, suggest future guests and catch up on the latest MMAjunkie Radio news.HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resorts Race & Sports Book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go towww.mandalaybay.com.



More UFC Articles