Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Mike Jackson, Aspen Ladd and Max Griffin

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) with guests Mike Jackson, Aspen Ladd and Max Griffin.
Fighter and journalist Jackson is hoping for a UFC 225 bout against former WWE star Phil “CM Punk” Brooks. Ladd fights Leslie Smith at UFC Fight Night 128 on April 21. Griffin is coming off a big win over Mike Perry at UFC on FOX 28.MMAjunkie Radio airs from 1to 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. to noon PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live onMMAjunkiesFacebookandYouTube pages.Additionally,SiriusXM Rush(Ch. 93) carries a replay later in the day (8-10 p.m. ET) and the following morning (7-9 a.m. ET), or catch a replay on demand.
MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:
    HOW TO WATCH (ON WEB): Watcha live stream on MMAjunkiesFacebookorYouTubepages.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call into the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO DISCUSS: The MMAjunkieMMA Forumshas a section devoted solely to MMAjunkie Radio. Stop by the MMAjunkie Radio forum to discuss the show, interact with the hosts, suggest future guests and catch up on the latest MMAjunkie Radio news.HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resorts Race & Sports Book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go

More UFC Articles