Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with former UFC champ Rashad Evans, Rachel Ostovich

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) with guests Rashad Evans and Rachel Ostovich.
Former UFC light heavyweight champion Evans will call in to help us take a look at Saturday’s UFC Fight Night 123 event. He’ll be on the FS1 desk doing analyst work for the card. He’ll also talk about what’s next in his MMA career. Ostovich is coming off a submission win over Karine Gevorgyan at the TUF 26 Finale. She’ll talk about that fight, her experience on “TUF 26” and what she wants next.MMAjunkie Radio airs from 1to 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. to noon PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live onMMAjunkiesFacebookandYouTubepages.Additionally,SiriusXM Rush(Ch. 93) carries a replay later in the day (8-10 p.m. ET) and the following morning (7-9 a.m. ET), or catch a replay on demand.
MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:
    HOW TO WATCH (ON WEB): Watcha live stream on MMAjunkiesFacebookorYouTubepages.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call into the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO DISCUSS: The MMAjunkieMMA Forumshas a section devoted solely to MMAjunkie Radio. Stop by the MMAjunkie Radio forum to discuss the show, interact with the hosts, suggest future guests and catch up on the latest MMAjunkie Radio news.HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resorts Race & Sports Book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go towww.mandalaybay.com.



More UFC Articles