Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Derrick Lewis and Lorenz Larkin

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) with guests Derrick Lewis and Lorenz Larkin.
Lewis fights Mark Hunt on June 10 in the UFC Fight Night 110 headliner. Larkin meets welterweight champion Douglas Lima on June 24 at Bellator NYC.MMAjunkie Radio airs from 1to 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. to noon PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live onMMAjunkie’s FacebookandYouTube pages.Additionally,SiriusXM Rush(Ch. 93) carries a replay later in the day (8-10 p.m. ET) and the following morning (7-9 a.m. ET), or catch a replay on demand.
MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:
    HOW TO WATCH (ON WEB): Watcha live stream on MMAjunkie’s Facebook or YouTube pages.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call into the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO DISCUSS: The MMAjunkie MMA Forums has a section devoted solely to MMAjunkie Radio. Stop by the MMAjunkie Radio forum to discuss the show, interact with the hosts, suggest future guests and catch up on the latest MMAjunkie Radio news.HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resorts Race & Sports Book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com.



More UFC Articles