Participants Announced For TriBrand Battle Royal on Tonight8217s Smackdown

WWE has announced twelve participants in tonight’s Tri-Brand Battle Royal on Smackdown for a shot at Bayley’s Smackdown Women’s Title at Summerslam. WWE announced in its INstagram Story that tonight’s battle royal will have the following participants:

NXT: Tegan Nox, Shotzi Blackheart

RAW: Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Shayna Baszler, Bianca Belair, Peyton Royce, Billie Kay

SmackDown: Naomi, Lacey Evans, Dana Brooke, Nikki Cross

More WWE Articles