List of WWE Network Additions This Week iThe Last Ridei Bonus Episode and More

WWE has announced several new additions to the service this week, which will include a bonus episode of The Undertaker: the Last Ride.

July 13:
* The Best of WWE: The Best of Women’s Evolution 12 PM ET on demand
* Raw Talk 11 PM ET
* WWE Chronicle: Jeff Hardy immediately following Raw Talk

July 14:
* The R-Truth Game Show: “Irish Bliss” 10 AM ET on demand
* The Best of WWE: The Best of WWE Extreme Rules 12 PM ET on demand
* The R-Truth Game Show: “Irish Bliss” 8 PM ET

July 15:
* Monday Night Raw (6/15/20) 9 AM ET on demand
* WWE’s The Bump 10 AM ET

July 16:
* WWE NXT UK 3 PM ET/8 PM BST
* This Week in WWE 7 PM ET
* WWE NXT (7/15/20) 10 PM ET on demand

July 17:
* WWE The Day Of: Backlash 2020 10 AM ET on demand
* WWE The Day Of: Backlash 2020 7:30 PM ET
* 205 Live 10 PM ET

July 18:
* WWE Main Event (7/2/20) 9 AM ET on demand

July 19:
* Friday Night SmackDown (6/19/20) 9 AM ET on demand
* Undertaker: The Last Ride: Tales from the Deadman 10 AM ET on demand
* WWE’s The Bump 10:30 AM ET
* The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules Kickoff 2020 6 PM ET/3 PM PT
* The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules 2020 7 PM ET/4 PM PT
* Undertaker: The Last Ride: Tales from the Deadman immediately following The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules























More WWE Articles