Jinder Mahal Makes WWE RAW Return with New Muscle

WWE Announces Special Edition of The Bump and More for Extreme Rules Sunday

WWE has announced a special Extreme Rules edition of The Bump for this Sunday as a lead-in for the WWE Extreme Rules pay-per-view.

The show will feature Carmella, Jeff Hardy and RAW Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair, and will air at 2pm ET on Peacock/WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, YouTube and Instagram Live.

WWE issued the following on Extreme Rules Sunday programming:

WWEs The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE Extreme Rules Sunday

Get set for WWE Extreme Rules with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

A special WWE Extreme Rules edition of WWE’s The Bump
The crew of WWEs The Bump takes over at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair, Jeff Hardy and Carmella lend their voices to help preview all the nights action.

Best of WWE Extreme Rules
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest WWE Extreme Rules Matches, beginning at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

WWE Extreme Rules Kickoff Show
The WWE Extreme Rules Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the nights career-altering matches to come. Join our panelists for a deep dive into all the action.

 

Follow Marc on Twitter at @this_is_marc. Send any news, tips or corrections to us by clicking here.





More WWE Articles