BOUND FOR GLORY: Bound For Glory 2020 pay-per-view results

Posted on 10/25/120 by Colin Vassallo

Here are the results from last nights Impact Bound For
Glory 2020 which took place from the Skyway Studios in
Nashville, Tennessee:

The Deaners defeated The Rascalz in the pre-show; Rohit Raju
defeated TJP, Chris Bey, Willie Mack, Jordynne Grace, and
Trey Miguel in a scramble match to retain the X Division
title; Rhino won the Call Your Shot gauntlet match; Moose
defeated EC3; Ken Shamrock defeated Eddie Edwards; The North
defeated The Motor City Machine Guns, The Good Brothers, and
Ace Austin and Madman Fulton in a four-way tag team match to
become the new Impact World Tag Team titles; Su Yung
defeated Deonna Purrazzo to become the new Impact Knockouts
champion; Rich Swann defeated Eric Young to become the new
Impact World champion.

The 20 men and women who were part of the gauntlet match
were Rhino, Daivari, Larry D, Crazzy Steve, Acey Romero,
Tenille Dashwood, Havok, Brian Myers, Swoggle, Tommy
Dreamer, Alisha Edwads, Kiera Hogan, Taya Valkyrie, Fallah
Bahh, James Storm, Adam Thornstowe, Luster The Legend,
Heath, Sami Callihan, and Hernandez. With his win, Rhino now
gets a title shot of his choosing and as part of the
stipulation, Heath also gets a full-time contract with

More Indie Articles